Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



baby monster’s comeback

Today is the day that the K-pop group released their new latest single “Forever” which captivates many fans and listeners.
BABYMONSTER also known as BAEMON or BABYMON, is a 7-member South Korean girl group under YG Entertainment. The group consists of Ruka, Pharita, Asa, Ahyeon, Rami, Rora, and Chiquita. They made their long-awaited debut on November 27th, 2023 as a 6-member group only with a digital single BATTER UP.
photo: babymonster_ygofficial

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


Umani ng nakatutuwang reaksyon sa social media ang pagsubok ni Marian Rivera na isalin ang kanyang tanong sa Ingles para sa isa sa mga...

National News

Kinumpirma ng Department of Public Works and Highways nitong Miyerkules, Hulyo 10 na posibleng umabot sa P25 billion hanggang P27 billion ang total estimated...

National News

PAGLABAS NG CHINESE CARRIER STRIKE GROUP, IKINABAHALA NG AFP Ikinabahala ng Armed Forces of the Philippines ang umano’y pagpapadala ng Shandong Carrier strike group...


Over the past two decades, Cinemalaya, a non-government foundation, has notably raised the flag for Philippine independent film by helping and supporting the production...

Copyright © 2023 BATANGAS.NET